Contact Us

Who We Are

The HCSAC has a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of men and women in Granbury who represent varied interests and organizations. Our board meets regularly to help oversee the operations of HCSAC.  

Board Members

Dan Ames
Toni Brown-Belew
Kelli Brown (Secretary)
Sharla Caro
John Dafoe (President)
Terah Gibson
Brooks Goodson
Alan Hines
Ben Hueber
Patrick Jones
Ansel Johnson
John Knox
Ashley Paramore (Treasurer)
Shae Pendleton
Becky Mauldin (Staff-Executive Director)
Jeff Meador
Dave Moore
Mikayla Roach
Shane Trammel
Teresa Turner (Staff-Coordinator)
Connie Urbanovsky
Deanna Valdez
Tim White


Hood County Substance Abuse Council
1807 E. Hwy 377
Granbury, Tx 76048


%d bloggers like this: